Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

나 혼자 산다
8/10 by 6 users
Title:Home Alone
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2013-03-22
Last Air Date: 2021-04-16
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 394
Runtime: 80 min
Overview: It can be a badge of honor to be “single.” “I Live Alone” is a documentary-style South Korean reality series that follows the members of a self-formed club called Rainbow, which is comprised of celebrities who are single and live alone.